2017 TORC Round 3 ERX Motorsports Park PHOTOS | RESULTS

It was an exciting day of racing at ERX Motorsports Park in Minnesota at Round 3 of the TORC: Off-Road Racing Series. The Yamaha’s and Can-Am’s certainly looked fast on this high-speed track but the Polaris’ held their own. West coast Lucas Oil Off-Road racers, Mitch Guthrie Jr., Ronnie Anderson, and Ryan Holz all made the trip to ERX to compete but the TORC regulars, Rodney VanEperen & CJ Greaves would come away with the big wins!

Stay tuned for tomorrows Round 4 highlights and remember that you can watch LIVE at TorcSeries.com


  1. Rodney VanEperen
  2. Kyle Chaney
  3. Zach Szymik


  1. CJ Greaves
  2. Dillon Pointon
  3. Jake Lunderby

Photos by: Harlen Foley // UTVUnderground.com