PDA

View Full Version : Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series Releases 2010 SPEED TV Schedule


JoeyD23
03-18-2010, 05:03 PM
Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series Releases 2010 SPEED TV Schedule



Corona, California (March 18, 2010) - Today, the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series announced the complete 2010 SPEED television broadcast schedule. The entire SPEED package encompasses thirty hours of original programming featuring Pro 4 Unlimited, Pro 2 Unlimited, Pro Lite Unlimited and Pro Buggy Unlimited racing action.

"The relationship we enjoy with SPEED has allowed us to assemble this attractive programming package for the 2010 short course season," said Bob Patison, Lucas Oil Executive Vice-President. "These quality time slots allow us the opportunity to showcase the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series to the largest audience possible within a short time of the event. This SPEED package is a fantastic asset to the series as we continue to develop a strong media presence for the sport."

Beginning with the first episode, to be aired on April 17th at 5pm ET, each one hour episode will provide coverage of a combination of either Pro 2 and Pro Lite Unlimited or Pro 4 and Pro Buggy Unlimited rounds of racing. Selected shows will also feature highlights of SuperLite and Limited Buggy racing.

About the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series:
The Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series is the evolution of the long standing support of short course racing by Forrest Lucas and Lucas Oil Products. Steeped in the Midwest tradition of short course off road racing infused with a West Coast influence, Lucas Oil Off Road Racing brings intense four wheel door to door action to challenging, fan friendly tracks. Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series: This is Short Course. For more information please visit LucasOilOffRoadRacing.com

2010 Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series SPEED TV Broadcast Schedule


Event Event Date Premiere Air Time
Las Vegas Sat 3/6/10 Sat 4/17/10 5:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sat 3/6/10 Sat 4/17/10 6:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 3/7/10 Sat 5/1/10 12:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 3/7/10 Sat 5/8/10 12:00 PM/ET

Speedworld Sat 4/17/10 Sat 5/15/10 2:00 PM/ET
Speedworld Sat 4/17/10 Sat 5/29/10 3:00 PM/ET
Speedworld Sun 4/18/10 Sat 6/5/10 12:00 PM/ET
Speedworld Sun 4/18/10 Sun 6/13/10 3:00 PM/ET

Las Vegas Sat 5/22/10 Sat 6/19/10 12:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sat 5/22/10 Sat 6/26/10 12:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 5/23/10 Sun 7/4/10 3:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 5/23/10 Sat 7/10/10 12:00 PM/ET

Salt Lake City Sat 6/26/10 Sat 7/17/10 12:00 PM/ET
Salt Lake City Sat 6/26/10 Sat 7/24/10 12:00 PM/ET
Salt Lake City Sun 6/27/10 Sat 7/31/10 5:00 PM/ET
Salt Lake City Sun 6/27/10 Sat 8/7/10 12:00 PM/ET

Venue TBA Sat 8/7/10 Sat 8/28/10 12:00 PM/ET
Venue TBA Sat 8/7/10 Sat 9/4/10 12:00 PM/ET
Venue TBA Sun 8/8/10 Sat 9/11/10 12:00 PM/ET
Venue TBA Sun 8/8/10 Sat 9/18/10 5:30 PM/ET

Speedworld Sat 9/25/10 Sat 10/16/10 12:00 PM/ET
Speedworld Sat 9/25/10 Sat 10/23/10 3:30 PM/ET
Speedworld Sun 9/26/10 Sat 10/30/10 6:30 PM/ET
Speedworld Sun 9/26/10 Sat 11/6/10 2:00 PM/ET

Las Vegas Sat 11/6/10 Sat 12/4/10 12:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sat 11/6/10 Sat 12/4/10 1:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 11/7/10 Sat 12/11/10 12:00 PM/ET
Las Vegas Sun 11/7/10 Sat 12/18/10 12:00 PM/ET

Firebird Sat 12/11/10 TBD TBD
Firebird Sat 12/11/10 TBD TBD

Bajaxp
03-18-2010, 05:36 PM
Progress...but they need to have a segment on UTV's. Did you know that the top UTV's are faster than the Super Lites? How do we get it done? Letters? What? :)

JoeyD23
03-18-2010, 05:42 PM
Something! Iw ill see who we can all talk to. Thats a great idea and it would be nice if they showed us all a little love!