Search results

1. JAPINTHEBOX

Lafamilia ADOPT A TRAIL ARROWHEAD (MILLER CANYO) 7/31/16 TRIP

Wish I could but , too many problems.
  2. JAPINTHEBOX

Lafamilia ADOPT A TRAIL ARROWHEAD (MILLER CANYO) 7/31/16 TRIP

KOTEX: Cant go homos, Off to Montana for a week. Going to Brokeback Mountain. to try my new jock strap....Yippieeeeee! Have fun Dave!
  3. JAPINTHEBOX

ADOPT A TRAIL SURVEY RIDE SUNDAY 11 1 15

Had a great time. The only thing that was bad was the traffic going south on the 15.
  4. JAPINTHEBOX

LA FAMILIA HALLOWEEN RIDE OCT 23-25 JAWBONE

Thanks everyone... will miss you all! I'm a Uber driver and got to take some old bastard to San Diego this weekend,I heard he's a big tipper?! Dave, don't forget to use japstick on your lips this weekend. I'll protect your lips from getting that yeast infection and help cover that white...
  5. JAPINTHEBOX

Sorry guys,not going to be able make this one.You all have a great one!
  6. JAPINTHEBOX

Thats not fair. Dave is going to win. Nobody is a better A HOLE Than DAVE. His breath even smells like one!!! He will win for sure!
  7. JAPINTHEBOX

Count me in. Should be there Friday around 5. Pot Luck Asian Coleslaw. I have a bunch of pics but looks like I can't send anymore,sorry
  8. JAPINTHEBOX

DAY RIDE for fun CoUgEr CrEeK OCTOBER 10

Dev,it did happen. Want to see pics. You have to check Daves instgram account....BEND and BOB
  9. JAPINTHEBOX

Happy B-Day J&M Jim!

Happy B day Kim!!!
  10. JAPINTHEBOX

You a funny gay guy!!!!
  11. JAPINTHEBOX

For you MX fans

Sounds like you had a great time. You should join us at Red Bull Straight Rhythm in Pomona.
  12. JAPINTHEBOX

OMG,Glad I can't make it. Don't forget your teeth Bill!
  13. JAPINTHEBOX

I would join you ,but I'm going to the Red Bull Straight Rhythm in Pomona. Have a good time and be carefull of STD !!!
  14. JAPINTHEBOX

HALLOWEEN RIDE!!!!

Thanks Bill!
  15. JAPINTHEBOX

HALLOWEEN RIDE!!!!

My vote Oct. 23-25 Indian Wells Brewing...Yeah!!!!
  16. JAPINTHEBOX