Who do You believe will win

I believe BAM will be the heavily favored, Cause of win at Baja 500

How-ever still have not a clue

Cause of all the very Competitive Racers that will Compete to Win

Can't Wait:)

rupert14

Raber Racing - UTVUnderground Approved
Jan 14, 2010
I think Brandon from NAATV has a great shot at the win. I have been racing with him since 2009 when we raced in Whiplash. He has always been a solid driver and even without huge factory support, he is consistently delivering. I vote for Brandon. Anyone want to put some $$ on it?

(P.S. Brandon, if you lose, you owe me half the bet. )

facteryfmf

Looking For a Few Good Men - UTVUnderground Approv
Feb 8, 2009
Phoenix
The Mav will be at a serious disadvantage w all the graded gravel roads and less top speed. But anything that will hold together will compete.

badassmav

Jun 11, 2013
Jamul
The Mav will be at a serious disadvantage w all the graded gravel roads and less top speed. But anything that will hold together will compete.
You are correct, Captain Obvious!:D:D We would be happy with just a podium finish in Nevada.

BiggJim

I Hate Rules - UTVUnderground Approved
Jan 15, 2009
Bakersfield
Not to mention The MAV wont have 3 weeks worth of recon under their belt. Good luck Boys. The prep Begin's on our car in a week.

badassmav

Jun 11, 2013
Jamul
It's going to be another tight one for me. I need to jig up and build 2 more lower control arms (at least I already built a jig plate! Just need to fab, drill and tap in the appropriate holding fixtures. A solid week for sure), do a major replacement of the structural sway bar housing tube, build a new bumper, repair the front lower a arms, the list goes on and on. Hopefully, I can stick with the same motor.

BiggJim

I Hate Rules - UTVUnderground Approved
Jan 15, 2009
Bakersfield