New to the UTV world !

CoryB

Feb 17, 2014
The names Cory . I have been around for a few months just reading and learning . I am new to the UTV world , but not new to the Dirt World. I have a 06 LTR450 with lots of goodies and i race MRAN and a FEW of the WORCS races when they come to Vegas. Mostly desert ride and hit the dunes as well . The wife rides a 06 440ex with all the goodies as well .
I am currently waiting for Uncle Sam to give me the money back he has been borrowing intrest free for the last year and i think that i have found what i CAN AFFORD. I say that cause id love a RZR but for the 6 g's that i am getting back i havent been able to find 1. I have however found a really nice Rhino out of Prescott Az and i am excited to pick it up and even more excited to start UTV'n !!!!

I will def post pics as soon as i get it but maybe meanwhile yall can re-assure me that i am making a wise investment?
Its a 06 660 and according the the guy it has a fully built weller racing top end. It also has aftermarket alum 4seater cage with crow harnesses. Its custom painted orange with orange doors and the seats have a orange trim around them and the cage is black . The pics that i have on my phone it looks really really nice . Progressive shocks , aftermarket rack n pinion. Full body skid plate . Bed delete kit , Super duty front spindles, 2 bros exhaust. Prp bucket seats , Full hid lights on front x2.
Looks really clean and owner says i wont be dissapointed . Im getting it for 6000
Just looking for opinions , and people to ride with in Vegas !

Thanks

JoeyD23

#utvunderground
Jan 9, 2009
North County San Diego
www.utvunderground.com