The Real TT #15

Long time lurker on here, just finally talked into joining...Thanks Joey. I am one of the drivers for the PMC Racing trucks in the BITD series. Board Member for FAST-Aid, and interested in all forms of motorsports. Born and raised in Parker, AZ now living in Prescott, AZ and working for Star Island MS - Polaris, Can-Am, and KTM Dealership as the Parts Manager.

-Trent

Attachments

Big Guy

Havasu Racer
Jun 16, 2009
lake havasu city
Welcome Trent.... Ive been a fan of you guys, I have history in Parker I graduated from Parker High School in 1987. My dad still has a house down on the strip.

ZTFab

Zero Tolerance Fabrication - Official UTVUndergrou
Mar 25, 2009
Upland, ca
Welcome to the site Trent.

One of my best friends is Kevin Davis.

I have had the pleasure of being able to use your families shop to work on some race cars before the Parker races(Barry Karakas's 7 Truck and Kevin's Jeep Speed)...just wanted to say thanks to you and your whole family for always being so gracious.

RUCK16

RDC Troublemaker - UTVUnderground Approved
Jan 10, 2011
Parker, AZ
Long time lurker on here, just finally talked into joining...Thanks Joey. I am one of the drivers for the PMC Racing trucks in the BITD series. Board Member for FAST-Aid, and interested in all forms of motorsports. Born and raised in Parker, AZ now living in Prescott, AZ and working for Star Island MS - Polaris, Can-Am, and KTM Dealership as the Parts Manager.

-Trent
Stay out of here hippy!
there goes the neighborhood :rolleyes: geeesh get to work buddy :D
And you said that when I joined place is still around
Welcome to the site Trent.

One of my best friends is Kevin Davis.

I have had the pleasure of being able to use your families shop to work on some race cars before the Parker races(Barry Karakas's 7 Truck and Kevin's Jeep Speed)...just wanted to say thanks to you and your whole family for always being so gracious.