Search results

1. T

RCV Ultimate 300M Ball Joints for Polaris XP900 ('12-'14)

Those axles look badass but my only worry would be how well the seals hold up for the telescoping shaft...or how often they would need serviced.
  2. T

I have no experience with their utv stuff but I did hear about somebody that ran rcv prototype axles/cv's at the hammers I believe. They were the telescoping shaft style and had zero issues
  3. T

http://www.rcvperformance.com/product-details.aspx?sku=XP900-XBJ Just ran across these and figured I would share since the stock ball joints are a huge weak point
  4. T

XP Race/Play Build East Coast Style

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
  5. T

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
  6. T

Just figured I'd update this thread since I've changed/added some things and had it powder coated Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
  7. T

Official UTVUnderground 2013 Baja 1000 UPDATES

You guys did a hell of a job...awesome coverage Sent from my DROID RAZR using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
  8. T

Official UTVUnderground 2013 Baja 1000 UPDATES

He finished 3rd overall according to the utv underground Facebook update Sent from my DROID RAZR using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
  9. T

Method Race Wheels - UTV Wheels ARE OFFICIAL!

Good looking wheel! Will these be available in a 14x7 4+3 offset? Sent from my DROID RAZR using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
  10. T

Center Seat RZR-XP Build

Good deal thanks....I'm probably gonna go the same route...not sure if the IBP is worth the extra money Sent from my DROID RAZR using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
  11. T

Center Seat RZR-XP Build

Are you running the internal bypass kings or just the 2"/2.5"? Sent from my DROID RAZR using Xparent BlueTapatalk 2
  12. T

UTV racing at Crandon?

Ill be up there for the fall race and id be in to run if the option is there
  13. T

Polaris Walker Needles