Polaris RZR dominated the 2017 Polaris RZR #Mint400 presented by BFGoodrich Tires. Mitch Guthrie Jr. took the Pro Turbo and overall UTV Class win by over 20 minutes and Dodge Poelman took home the Pro UTV Class win. Here’s a look back at the insane battles of a field of 100+ at The Great American Off-Road Race!

Click here for the full story from the 2017 Polaris RZR Mint 400 presented BFGoodrich Tires.