Thats a wrap on the 2014 season of the Mystik Lubricants Terracross Championship. What an amazing season of racing! HUGE thank you to Joe Duncan and his entire staff at Terracross and of course the fine people at Polaris. We were honored to campaign machines for a second year thanks to these awesome people at both organizations.

We also want to thank and congratulate our driver Mitch Guthrie Jr. in the #23 / Walker Evans Racing / Polaris RZR and Chad Ragland in the #33 / CageWRX / Polaris RZR. As well as RJ Anderson and many others! The UTVUG Race Team was very well represented!!

We can’t wait for the 2015 season, we have a feeling its going to be the biggest one yet!!

Photos by: Harlen Foley //

See our video from HAYDAYS HERE

See our video from Del Mar HERE

Previous article2014 Sand Sports Super Show
Next article2014 Camp RZR Brimstone
Joey DiGiovanni, Founder and now former CEO of is a Southern California-based off-road enthusiast. A lifelong off-road enthusiast, he purchased his first UTV in 2006 and since launching in 2008, has worked tirelessly to promote and grow the sport of UTV riding. In addition to co-founding and co-owning the UTV World Championship, his efforts in UTV racing have helped put UTVs amongst the fastest growing class of race vehicles in the world of Off-Road. From Baja to the dunes of Dubai, Joey and his former staff are committed to going anywhere UTVs are being enjoyed and bring that content back to for readers to enjoy.